Saline Area Historical Society
 
Michigan  
  Go to Related Society
 

Past Events

Change Font Size:
Increase font size Decrease font size Restore default font size
 Upcoming Events

[Short Display]  [Long Display]

Event: SUMMER SCHEDULE AT RENTSCHLER FARM & SALINE DEPOT  [Details]
Date: Sat 3 May 2014 - Sat 27 Sep 2014
Event: First Education Program  [Details]
Date: Sun 14 Sep 2014 - Sun 14 Sep 2014
Event: HARVEST TIME ON THE FARM  [Details]
Date: Sun 5 Oct 2014
Event: Second Education Program   [Details]
Date: Sun 12 Oct 2014 - Sun 12 Oct 2014
Event: Third Education Program  [Details]
Date: Sun 9 Nov 2014 - Sun 9 Nov 2014
Event: 1930s CHRISTMAS ON THE FARM  [Details]
Date: Sat 6 Dec 2014 - Sat 20 Dec 2014
Event: First Winter/Spring Education Program  [Details]
Date: Sun 8 Feb 2015 - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Event: Second Winter/Spring Education Program  [Details]
Date: Sun 8 Mar 2015 - Sun 8 Mar 2015
Event: Third Winter/Spring Education Program  [Details]
Date: Sun 12 Apr 2015 - Sun 12 Apr 2015
Jump to top of page  Top Link to this page  Link to this page